About us

Contact us

tel: 86-577-8680 2588
Fax: 86-577-8688 2988
E-mail:[email protected]
Address: No.675,Dingxiang Road,Binhai Park,Wenzhou Economic&Technological Development Zone

Company profile

Founded in 1993, Zhejiang Jewelry Fluid Valve Co., Ltd. a modern enterprise engaged in producing high, medium and low pressure ball valves, integrating research, development, production, sale, etc. The products are designed and manufactured in accordance with API, DIN,ISO, GB, etc. The main products include: floating ball valves, hard seal ball valves, forged high pressure ball valves, globe valves, gate valves,check valves, strainers, nonstandard valves, etc., which are widely applied in such industries as petroleum, chemical industry, metallurgy,electric power, steam, construction engineering, water supply, etc.

In 2003, our company entered the sanitary fluid equipment industry.The products are designed and manufactured in accordance with DIN,ISO, SMS, IDF, 3A, ASME-BPE, RJT, DS, BS, etc. In addition, our companyhas introduced imported machining equipment and inspection equipment (DMG, HARDINgE, OKUMA, Innov-X) to produce sanitary valves, sanitary pumps, sanitary pipe fittings, control valves and various fluid equipment and fittings, etc. The products are widely applied in such industries as dairy products, beer, food, beverage, medicine, cosmetics, chemical industry, etc.

Since its establishment, our company has always been adhering to the development road of specialization. We have obtained TS special equipment manufacturing license of the People's Republic of China, CE certificate, ISO9001 quality system certificate, hygiene license, etc. We have won the market with a full set of quality assurance system, leading technical development level and excellent product quality. After many years of elaborate operation and development, our products have been sold in nearly 30 provinces, cities and autonomous regions throughout China, and we have established many agents. The products are sold far to Europe, America, Mid East, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan and other countries and areas.

Our company creates classic products with our advanced technology and perfect service system. It is our permanent mission to satisfy customers. With professional team, strict management, excellent equipment and market-oriented and diversified operation concept, we will keep enterprising to create a more resplendent future.

CopyRight © 2016 Zhejiang Jewelry Fluid Valves Co.,Ltd. Design: YIYI Sitemap

单号网

关于珠宝

联系珠宝

电话:0577-8686 0388
       : 0577-8698 6988
       : 0577-8688 2888
地址:温州经济技术开发区滨海园区丁香路675号

公司简介

  浙江珠宝流体阀业有限公司创建于1993年, 从事生产高中低压球阀为主导,集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化企业。产品采用APl、 DIN、IS0、 GB等标准设计和制造。现主要产品有:浮动式球阀、锻造高压球阀、截止阀、闸阀、止回阀、过滤器、非标阀门等。产品广泛应用于石油、化工、冶金、电力、蒸汽、建筑工程、供水等行业。

  公司在2003年进入卫生流体设备行业,产品采用DIN、 IS0、SMS、 IDF、3A、 ASME-BPE、 RJT、 DS、 BS等标准设计和制造, 同时我公司引进进口加工设备和检测设备(DMG、HARDINgE、 OKUMA、lnnov-X)。生产卫生阀门、卫生泵、卫生管件、 执行控制阀及各种流体设备配件等。 产品广泛应用于乳制品、啤酒、食品、饮料、制药、化妆品化及化工等领域。

  公司自建立以来一直坚持走专业化的发展道路, 并取得了TS中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可证、 CE认证、 ISO9001质量体系认证及卫生许可批件等,建立了一套完整的质量保证体系。以其领先的技术开发水平、过硬的产品质量赢得市场。经过多年的潜心经营与发展, 产品覆盖了国内近三十个省市、 自治区,设立了多家代理机构,产品远销欧美、中东、港澳台等国家和地区。

  公司追求领先科技,完善的服务体系,创造专业典范,让用户满意是我们不变的使命。我们以专业的队伍、严谨的管理、 超卓的设备,以市场化、多元化的经营理念开拓发展,创造出更加辉煌灿烂的明天。

版权所有 © 2016 浙江珠宝流体阀业有限公司 品牌策划:一壹品牌 网站地图

单号网